Our Team

shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
scott.png

Scott Yoo

CEO

scott@videabiz.com

DQH06891.jpg

Thomas Nguyen

CTO

thomas@videabiz.com

ben.png

Ben Huang

Business Advisor

ben@videabiz.com

bob.jpeg

Bob

Production Team Manager

bob@videabiz.com

alan.png

Alan

Outsourcing Team Manager

alan@videabiz.com

edward.png

Edward

Developer

edward@videabiz.com

oscar.png

Oscar

Developer

oscar@videabiz.com

steven.jpeg

Steven

Developer

steven@videabiz.com

winston.png

Winston

Developer

winston@videabiz.com

lucas.png

Lucas

Business Analyst

lucas@videabiz.com

brin.jpeg

Brindley

Developer

brindley@videabiz.com

july.jpeg

July

Tester

july@videabiz.com

andrew.png

Andrew

Developer

andrew@videabiz.com

ethan.png

Ethan

Developer

ethan@videabiz.com

robert.jpeg

Robert

Developer

robert@videabiz.com

helen.png

Helen

Human Resources

helen@videabiz.com

sophie.png

Sophie

Accountant

sophie@videabiz.com